Board of Directors


    Alexandria D Trusov


    Norma Sheldon
    Weigel Broadcasting Co.

    Vice President of Communications & President Elect

    Shane L Frost
    Momentum Marketing Consultants LLC

    Vice President of Membership

    Julie M Sisco

    Vice President of Sponsorship

    Zachary Milito
    Comcast Spotlight

    Outreach Director, Membership Committee

    Paula Sours

    At - Large Board Members

    Thomas A Villing
    Villing & Co Inc

    Visibility Specialist - Sponsorship

    Amy E Slav
    Wag N Tails Mobile Conversions